Corporate Information
Functions
Client's Charter Achievement
Scheme of Service
JLSC Service Online System
Email/Telephone
Qualification
Programmes & Activities
Annual Reports
Statistic of Online Services

Links



Print
Secretariat of the Judicial and Legal Service Commission

 

No.
Name
Designation
Telephone
Email
1 Syahrizad binti Mahpar Undersecretary 03-8885 6003 syahrizad@spa.gov.my
2 Nurul Hidayah Puteri binti Abdul Rahim Assistant Secretary 03-8885 6050 hidayah.puteri@spa.gov.my
3 Mohd Rahmat Bin Abdul Kaiyim Executive Officer 03-8885 6035 rahmat@spa.gov.my
4 Nur Fadillah Ain binti Haris Admin Assistant 03-8885 6335 fadillah@spa.gov.my
5 Lailatul Saadiah binti Mahat Admin Assistant 03-8885 6335 saadiah@spa.gov.my
6 Muhammad Nuh bin Sidin Admin Assistant 03-8885 6090 m.nuh@spa.gov.my

 

 

 
Judicial and Legal Service Commission
Level 10, Block C7, Complex C, Federal Government Administrative Centre, 62520 PUTRAJAYA
Tel: 03-8885 6335 Fax: 03-8888 5037


You're visitor no : free page hit counter
since 20 April 2010

Last updated:
01 March 2018

... Privacy Policy :: Security Policy

DISCLAIMER: The Malaysian Government and The Judicial and Legal Service Commission of Malaysia shall not be liable for any loss or damage caused by the usage of any information obtained from this web site.
All rights reserved 2016 Web Site by the Judicial and Legal Service Commission of Malaysia. Best viewed using IE version 6.0 and above with the resolution of 1024 x 768