Corporate Information
Functions
Client's Charter Achievement
Scheme of Service
JLSC Service Online System
Email/Telephone
Qualification
Programmes & Activities
Annual Reports
Statistic of Online Services

Links



Print
Urus Setia SPKP

 

Bil
Nama Penuh
Jawatan
No. Telefon
Emel
1 Syahrizad binti Mahpar Setiausaha Bahagian 03-8885 6003 syahrizad@spa.gov.my
2 Ahmad Izzuddin Fahmi Bin Dato' Hj Che Rahim Penolong Setiausaha 03-8885 6050 izzuddin@spa.gov.my
3 Mohd Rahmat Bin Abdul Kaiyim Penolong Pegawai Tadbir 03-8885 6035 rahmat@spa.gov.my
4 Nur Fadillah Ain binti Haris Pembantu Tadbir 03-8885 6335 fadillah@spa.gov.my
5 Lailatul Saadiah binti Maha Pembantu Tadbir 03-8885 6335 saadiah@spa.gov.my
6 Favena A/P Saraburi Pembantu Tadbir 03-8885 6090 favena@spa.gov.my

 

 

 
Judicial and Legal Service Commission
Level 10, Block C7, Complex C, Federal Government Administrative Centre, 62520 PUTRAJAYA
Tel: 03-8885 6335 Fax: 03-8888 5037


You're visitor no : free page hit counter
since 20 April 2010

Last updated:
19 September 2019

... Privacy Policy :: Security Policy

DISCLAIMER: The Malaysian Government and The Judicial and Legal Service Commission of Malaysia shall not be liable for any loss or damage caused by the usage of any information obtained from this web site.
All rights reserved 2016 Web Site by the Judicial and Legal Service Commission of Malaysia. Best viewed using IE version 6.0 and above with the resolution of 1024 x 768