Corporate Information
Functions
Client's Charter Achievement
Scheme of Service
Status of Service (For Serving Officers)
Email/Telephone
Qualification
Programmes & Activities
Annual Reports
Statistic of Online Services
Download

Links



Print
Urus Setia SPKP

 

Bil
Nama Penuh
Jawatan
No. Telefon
Emel
1 Mohammad Nasrol bin Mat Nasir Setiausaha Bahagian 03-8091 9012 nasrol@spa.gov.my
2 Siti Khadijah binti Bharum Penolong Setiausaha 03-8091 9081 skhadijah@spa.gov.my
3 Mohd Rahmat Bin Abdul Kaiyim Penolong Pegawai Tadbir 03-8091 9082 rahmat@spa.gov.my
4 Shasharina binti Sa’adon Pembantu Tadbir 03-8091 9085 shasharina@spa.gov.my
5 Nur Salwani Farhana binti Johari Pembantu Tadbir 03-8091 9084 salwani@spa.gov.my
6 Revathi A/P Paramasnam Pembantu Tadbir 03-8091 9083 revathi@spa.gov.my

 

 

 
Judicial and Legal Service Commission
Aras 10, Blok F1, Kompleks F, No.2, Lebuh Perdana Timur A, Presint 1 Pusat Pentadbiran Kerajaan Persekutuan 62000 Putrajaya
Tel: Fax:


You're visitor no : free page hit counter
since 20 April 2010

Last updated:
10 January 2022

Privacy Policy :: Security Policy

DISCLAIMER: The Malaysian Government and The Judicial and Legal Service Commission of Malaysia shall not be liable for any loss or damage caused by the usage of any information obtained from this web site.
All rights reserved 2016 Web Site by the Judicial and Legal Service Commission of Malaysia. Best viewed using IE version 6.0 and above with the resolution of 1024 x 768